Summer Season 2013-14

  • -

Summer Season 2013-14

Track & Field Program for 2013-14 season

Sat 05 Oct AS Interclub 1A Domain
Sat 12 Oct AS Interclub 2B Domain
Sat 19 Oct AS Interclub 3C Domain
Sat 19 Oct State SATIS St Leonards
Sat 26 Oct Statewide Interclub / All Schools Domain
Sun 27 Oct Statewide Interclub / All Schools Domain
Sat 02 Nov AS Interclub 4D Domain
Wed 06 Nov AS Twilight (Odd Distance) Domain
Sat 16 Nov AS Interclub 5A Domain
Sat 23 Nov AS Interclub 6B Domain
Sat 30 Nov AS Interclub 7C Domain
Sat 07 AS Dec Interclub 8D Domain
06-08 Dec Australian All Schools Townsville
Sat 14 Dec AS Interclub 9A Domain
Sat 21 Dec AS Reunion Day (Dedicated Program) + Club 400m Handicaps Domain
Sat 04 Jan AS Interclub 10B Domain
Sat 11 Jan AS Interclub 11C Domain
Sat 18 Jan AS Interclub 12D (Barwick Mile) Domain
Mon 27 Jan AS Interclub 13A (3.30pm Start) Domain
Sat 01 Feb Briggs Classic Domain
Sun 02 Feb IAAF Walk Hobart
Wed 05 Feb AS Twilight (Odd Distance) Domain
Sat 08 Feb AS Interclub 14B Domain
Sat 15 Feb AS Interclub 15C “Charity Day” Domain
Sat 22 Feb Tas Junior Champs, Open Steeple Domain
Sun 23 Feb Tas Junior Champs, Open 10,000m Domain
Sat 01 Mar AT Statewide Interclub St Leonards
01-02 Mar Tas Cancer Council Relay For Life Domain
08,09,10 Mar AMA Championships Domain
Mon 10 Mar AS Interclub 16D (2.30pm Start) Domain
Sat 15 Mar AS Interclub TBA Domain
Sat 22 Mar Special All Events (10.30am Start) Domain
Sat 29 Mar Tas Open Champs & TMA Champs Domain
Sun 30 Mar Tas Open Champs & TMA Champs Domain


Registrations 2020

Register Now for the shortened 2020 Cross Country season (July - September) for $30

Upcoming Events

Cross Country 2020
Saturday 11 July
Bellerive Beach – Graeme Cruise Memorial

Saturday 18 July – Domain Xroads – Max Cherry Loop

Saturday 25 July – Sandford – Gellibrand Drive

Facebook - SBHC.Athletics